2024-2025 WHLL Board of Directors

Position	Name	Email
President	Mike Gregus	westhillspresident@gmail.com
1st Vice President	Mike McEwen	whllvp1@gmail.com
2nd Vice President	Robert Chassar	westhillssponsorships@gmail.com
Secretary	Beau Gray	whllsecretary@gmail.com
Upper Player Agent	Charr Jervis	westhillsllupperplayeragent@gmail.com
Lower Player Agent	Amanda Cox	whlllowerplayeragent@gmail.com
Umpire-in-Chief	Chase Bowen	
<u>Aux</u> iliary President	Danielle Gregus	whllauxiliarypres@gmail.com
<u>Aux</u> iliary Vice President	Heather Dennis	whllauxvp@gmail.com
Parliamentarian	Tom Monroe	
Equipment Manager	Will DeFelice	whll.equipmanager@gmail.com
Field Maintenance Coordinator	Tim Plein	
Manager Coordinator	John Stearns	whllmanagercoordinator@gmail.com
Information Officer	Kristin Freitas	whllinformation@gmail.com
Safety Officer	Jason Jervis	westhillsllsafetyofficer@gmail.com
Head Scorekeeper	Jen Hoover	
Community Engagement Officer	Jenna Jenkins	
Member-at-Large	Aaron Starns	
Member-at-Large	Bill Balog	
Member-at-Large	Blake Richards	
Member-at-Large	Brian Cooper	
Member-at-Large	Chris Bowen	
Member-at-Large	Corey Wyrick	
Member-at-Large	Cory Shields	
Member-at-Large	Craig Adjemian	
Member-at-Large	Daniel Flores	
Member-at-Large	Devin Small	
Member-at-Large	Felicia Jarrell	
Member-at-Large	Jessie Kirckof	
Member-at-Large	Leigh Forrester	

Member-at-Large	Lesa Johnston	
Member-at-Large	Liz Legacy	
Member-at-Large	Monicka Mowrey	
Member-at-Large	Muaau Valentine	
Member-at-Large	Nick Vick	
Member-at-Large	Ryan Mowrey	
Member-at-Large	Steven Sims	
Member-at-Large	Zane Thompson	